Friday, September 29 at 7:30pm EDT

Cobourg @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 2

Friday, October 13 at 7:30pm EDT

Stouffville @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 3

Wednesday, October 18 at 7:30pm EDT

Toronto Jr. Canadiens @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 4

Friday, October 20 at 7:30pm EDT

Newmarket @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 5

Wednesday, October 25 at 7:30pm EDT

Lindsay @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 6

Saturday, October 28 at 2:30pm EDT

Pickering @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 7

Friday, November 3 at 7:30pm EDT

Kingston @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 8

Wednesday, November 8 at 7:30pm EST

Markham @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 9

Friday, November 10 at 7:30pm EST

Aurora @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 10

Wednesday, November 22 at 7:30pm EST

St. Michaels @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 11

Friday, November 24 at 7:30pm EST

Wellington @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 12

Friday, December 1 at 7:30pm EST

Cobourg @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 13

Friday, December 8 at 7:30pm EST

Newmarket @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 14

Wednesday, December 13 at 7:30pm EST

Lindsay @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 15

Friday, December 15 at 7:30pm EST

Whitby @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 16

Friday, December 22 at 7:30pm EST

Stouffville @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 17

Wednesday, January 3 at 7:30pm EST

Aurora @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 18

Friday, January 12 at 7:30pm EST

Pickering @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 19

Wednesday, January 17 at 7:30pm EST

Oakville @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 20

Friday, January 26 at 7:30pm EST

Markham @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 21

Wednesday, January 31 at 7:30pm EST

Markham @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 22

Friday, February 9 at 7:30pm EST

Kingston @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 23

Friday, February 16 at 7:30pm EST

Toronto Patriots @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 24

Friday, February 23 at 7:30pm EST

Wellington @ Trenton

Regular Season Home Game 25