Fall 2021

Season Tickets 2021-22

Thank you so much for being a Golden Hawks Season Ticket Holder!

As a 2021-2022 Golden Hawks Season Ticket Holder, you're entitled to a number of benefits!

- Cheaper than Game-Day Tickets
- Personalized Season Pass
- First Right of Refusal for Playoff Games
- Seats Held for Renewal Next Season
- Present your Season Ticket at Little Ceasars in Trenton for 10% off

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 22, 2021

Mississauga Chargers vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Haliburton Huskies vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:30pm - Sunday, Nov 7, 2021

Caledon Admirals vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 12, 2021

Wellington Dukes vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 19, 2021

Cobourg Cougars vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:30pm - Sunday, Nov 21, 2021

St. Michaels Buzzers vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 26, 2021

North York Rangers vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:30pm - Sunday, Nov 28, 2021

Lindsay Muskies vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 3, 2021

Toronto Patriots vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:30pm - Sunday, Dec 5, 2021

Haliburton Huskies vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 10, 2021

Cobourg Cougars vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Sunday, Dec 12, 2021

Wellington Dukes vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021

Toronto Jr. Canadiens vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Mississauga Chargers vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Sunday, Dec 19, 2021

Lindsay Muskies vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Sunday, Jan 9, 2022

Haliburton Huskies vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Sunday, Jan 16, 2022

St. Michaels Buzzers vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

Wellington Dukes vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Lindsay Muskies vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 4, 2022

Cobourg Cougars vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Sunday, Feb 6, 2022

Toronto Patriots vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Haliburton Huskies vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Wellington Dukes vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 4, 2022

Caledon Admirals vs Trenton Golden Hawks

Regular Season Home Game #26