7:30pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Toronto Jr. Canadians at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

Pickering Panthers at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Lindsay Muskies at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

Cobourg Cougars at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Cobourg Cougars at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Whitby Fury at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Sunday, Feb 2, 2020

Whitby Fury at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #22

3:00pm - Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Faceoff for Foundation - Markham Royals at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

Whitby Fury at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

Lindsay Muskies at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Pink in the Rink - Wellington Dukes at Trenton

Regular Season Home Game #26